PWF – Plastic Wooden Fruit

PWF was an Australian trio of Brett Evans (Sax) Jeff van Dyck (Keys) and James Vincent (Turntables). Shortly after they formed, they gained instant airplay when they won a national competition run by Australia’s premier youth radio station, Triplej. They won the contest with their song “2 Bloody Sense”.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.